Expertise for your success

Professional, reliable, and discreet – the Alpektin Personalservice team is your partner for personnel planning.

Overview of our team Aschaffenburg

Süleyman Alptekin

Managing Director

+49 6021 6240580
sueleyman@alptekin-personal.de

Abdullah Alptekin

Managing Director

+49 6021 6240580
abdullah@alptekin-personal.de

Hüseyin Alptekin

Managing Director

+49 6021 6240580
hueseyin@alptekin-personal.de

Hasan Alptekin

Managing Director

+49 6021 6240580
hasan@alptekin-personal.de

Christopher Deller

Tax Specialist / Data Protection Officer /
Head of administration

+49 6021 6240582
christopher.deller@alptekin-personal.de

Sebastian Barca

Head of Operations

+49 6021 6240583
sebastian.barca@alptekin-personal.de

George Ursachi

Head of Department

+49 6021 6240584
george.ursachi@alptekin-personal.de

Patrick Uhl
Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240586
patrick.uhl@alptekin-personal.de

Yvonne Eizenhöfer

Office administration /processing

+49 6021 4568410
yvonne.eizenhoefer@alptekin-personal.de

Leyla Agirman

Reception/Secretariat

+49 6021 6240580
leyla.agirman@alptekin-personal.de

Steffen Lötterle

Reception/Secretariat

+49 6021 6240580
steffen.loetterle@alptekin-personal.de

Niklas Szczes

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6240588
niklas.szczes@alptekin-personal.de

Ioan Lupu

Personal Planner

+49 6021 6540580
ioan.lupu@alptekin-personal.de

Ozan Demirer

Personal Planner

+49 6021 4566995
ozan.demirer@alptekin-personal.de

Hamid Maftahi

Personal Planner

+49 6021 4551902
hamid.maftahi@alptekin-personal.de

Robin Lenz

Tax Clerk

+49 6021 6240587
robin.lenz@alptekin-personal.de

Bianka Schmidt

Management / Clerical work

+49 6021 4568411
bianka.schmidt@alptekin-personal.de

Kübra Albayrak

Management / Clerical work

+49 6021 4568412
kuebra.albayrak@alptekin-personal.de

Ioana Ardelean

Personal Planner

+49 6021 4566994
ioana.solomie@alptekin-personal.de

Antheea-Minola Szolosi

Personal Planner

+49 6021 4566996
antheea.szolosi@alptekin-personal.de

Angelie Bähr

Management/ Clerical work

+49 6021 4568411
angelie.baehr@alptekin-personal.de

Dennis Löhr

Sales

+49 6021 4577355
dennis.loehr@alptekin-personal.de

 

Overview of our Team
Esselbach

Heike Guldenschuh

On-Site Management/Personal Planner

+49 6021 4551901
heike.guldenschuh@alptekin-personal.de

 

Overview of our Team
Mainz

Soumia Haddouti

HR Consutant / Personal Planner

+49 6131 2670399
soumia.haddouti@alptekin-personal.de