General Terms and Conditions



1. Labour law relations
1.1 The conclusion of an employee leasing agreement (hereinafter “ELA”) does not constitute a labour law relationship between the temporary worker and client. The client is the contractor.
1.2 For the period of employment with the client, it shall be for him to exercise the work-related decisional authority. The client shall only assign the temporary worker tasks that are governed by the area of activity agreed upon in the agreement with the contractor and correspond to the level of education of the respective temporary worker. As for the rest, the managerial authority lies with the contractor.
1.3 The temporary worker must maintain secrecy of all the client’s business affairs during as well as after the completion of the assignment.

2. Duties of care / cooperation of the client/occupational safety measures
2.1 The client shall undertake the duty of care in the context of occupational safety measures at the place of employment of the temporary worker. He shall release the contractor in this respect from all claims, of the temporary worker and other third parties, that result from inadequate awareness of this duty.
2.2 The client shall ensure that the applicable statutory provisions of the occupational safety law (in particular, working hours and occupational safety) at the place of employment of the temporary worker are followed. The client shall instruct the temporary worker before he begins his work, and inform him of any particular existing dangers connected with the task to be carried out as well as measures that are to be taken to prevent these dangers. The client shall allow the contractor access to the place of work of the temporary worker after previous discussion in order to ensure that the measures for occupational safety are being implemented.
2.3 Should the temporary worker meet with an occupational accident, the contractor must be informed of the same immediately.

3. Dismissing/replacing temporary workers
3.1 The client shall be entitled to dismiss a temporary worker by sending the contractor a written declaration if a reason authorising the contractor to an extraordinary termination of the employment contract with the temporary worker exists. If the temporary worker is dismissed, the contractor shall be entitled to send another temporary worker with equivalent qualifications to the client.
3.2 If the client declares within the first four hours that the temporary worker sent is not suited to the task assigned, and insists on a replacement, he, after prior consultation, shall not be charged for up to four working hours.
3.3 Furthermore, the contractor shall always be entitled, for organisational or legal reasons, to replace the temporary worker sent to the client and send another temporary worker with equivalent qualifications.

4. Impediments to performance/dismissal
4.1 The contractor shall be partly or entirely released from his duty to perform, if and when the assignment of temporary workers owing to exceptional circumstances that have not been caused by contractor is permanently or temporary impossible or unreasonably difficult (e.g. due to industrial action in the client or contractor’s company (strikes, lock-outs, etc.), acts of sovereignty, natural disasters, etc.). Moreover, the contractor shall be entitled to withdraw from the ELA in the cases mentioned.
4.2 If the temporary worker violates the agreement by not accepting his work or not taking it up on time, the client shall inform the contractor of the same without undue delay. The contractor shall do his best to provide a substitute at short notice. If the client does not notify the contractor immediately, the former shall not be entitled to assert claims against the contractor arising from and related to the work not accepted or not taken up on time by the temporary worker.

5. Invoicing
5.1 All the cost rates stated by the contractor are net values. The contractor shall send the client an invoice under disclosure of the statutory VAT upon the completion of the contract (or every week in the case of permanent transfer) unless the parties expressly agree upon a different method of invoicing.
5.2 Should the work location and area change, the contractor shall be entitled to change the hourly rate.
5.3 The contractor shall prepare the invoice in accordance with the time sheets given by the temporary worker and signed every week by the client. Should the daily or weekly working hours of the temporary worker exceed the applicable regular daily or weekly working hours laid down by the client, the contractor shall charge an overtime surcharge in accordance with the amount agreed upon in the employee leasing agreement. The same shall apply when charging public holiday, shift and night work surcharges, and other standard surcharges. In the event that the time sheets have not been submitted to the contractor for invoicing and this is because of the client, the contractor shall, in the event of a dispute, be entitled to charge a fee for one day of the temporary worker that corresponds to the maximum number of daily working hours of employees in accordance with the valid version of the working hours act (§ 3 of the Working Hours Act (ArbZG)). In these cases, the client shall reserve the right to arrange a shorter duration of employment of the temporary worker.
5.4 The invoice amounts shall be due and payable immediately and without deduction, upon the receipt of the invoice by the client.
5.5 In the event of a delay in payment on the part of the client, the contractor shall be entitled to charge him the statutory default interest, however, at least 5 % p.a. more than the base interest rate at the German Central Bank or the financing instrument of the European central bank replacing it.

6. Right of set-off/right of retention/assignment
The right of set-off or retention of the client shall exist only for claims that have been recognised in writing or legally determined.

7. Guarantee/liability
7.1 The contractor must ensure that the leased temporary worker is, in general, capable of carrying out the work provided; however, he is neither obligated to check employment papers, and in particular, certificates belonging to the temporary worker, for their correctness, nor obtain police clearance certificates.
7.2 The contractor shall not be liable for damages caused by the temporary worker when working for the client unless the contractor is found guilty of a deliberate or grossly negligent fault in selecting a worker. Apart from this, the liability of the contractor shall remain limited to intent and gross negligence. This shall apply to the statutory as well as contractual liability facts, in particular in the event of a delay, impossibility, incapability, breach of duty or in cases of unlawful acts. Moreover, in the event of intent or gross negligence by ordinary agents, the contractor shall be liable only for foreseeable damages.

8. Transferring temporary workers/commission
8.1 A transfer shall take place conclusively when the client or a company affiliated with him legally or economically during the period of the ELA enters into an employment contract with the temporary worker. A transfer also takes place when the client or a company affiliated with him legally or economically within 12 months after the termination of the assignment enters into an employment contract with the temporary worker. In this case, the client shall retain the right to prove that the employment contract has not been concluded owing to the previous assignment. Similarly, a transfer shall take place when the client or a company affiliated with him legally or economically enters into an employment contract directly after establishing contact with the applicant through the contractor without a previous transfer.
8.2 The client shall be obligated to inform the contractor whether and when an employment contract has been concluded. If, in the event of a dispute, the contractor provides indicative evidence of an employment contract between the client and temporary worker, the client shall have to bear the burden to prove that an employment contract has not been entered into.
8.3 In the event that 8.1 is true, the client must pay the contractor a commission. Temporary employment contracts are subject to commission to the same extent as permanent employment contracts are. The amount of the commission in the event of a direct transfer of the temporary worker without previous transfer is 2.5 gross monthly salaries. In the event of a transfer during the leasing, the commission for a transfer within the first three months of leasing shall amount to 2 gross monthly salaries, within six months, 1.5 gross monthly salaries, within nine months, 1 gross monthly salary and within twelve months, 0.5 gross monthly salaries. After the twelfth month, a commission shall be no longer due
8.4 The basis of calculation of the commission is the gross monthly salary agreed upon by the client and temporary worker, however, no less than the gross monthly salary agreed upon between the contractor and temporary worker. The client shall submit a copy of the signed employment contract to the contractor. In the event interruptions in the transfer, the beginning of the last transfer before establishing the employment contract shall be applicable. The commission plus statutory VAT must be paid/ The commission shall be due and payable immediately and without deduction.
8.5 Should the employee be working for the client on grounds of an open contract or a contract with a self-employed person, the provisions shall be applicable accordingly provided that instead of the gross monthly salary, the monthly remuneration agreed upon between the client and employee forms the basis of the calculation..

9. Contract period/termination
9.1 As long as the ELA concluded is not a temporary agreement, it shall continue for an unspecified period. The ELA can be terminated by both parties with a notice period of one week to the weekend. Every notice of termination must be made writing; in deviation from § 126 of the German Civil Code (BGB), an e-mail or fax shall suffice here.
9.2 The right to immediate termination shall remain unaffected by this. The contractor shall be especially entitled to immediately terminate this agreement if a) a request to open insolvency proceedings concerning the assets belonging to the client has been made, an insolvency proceeding has been opened or rejected for lack of assets or is impending or b) the client has not, even after having received a reminder and deadline for the same, settled an invoice due.
9.3 A termination of the ELA by the client shall be effective only if he declares this to the contractor. The temporary workers assigned are not authorised to receive the declarations of termination.

10. Final provisions - severability clause
10.1 Amendments and additions to the ELA between the parties, and these general terms and conditions must be made in writing in order to be effective. The temporary workers assigned by the contractor shall not be authorised to agree upon amendments, additions or subsidiary agreements to the ELA with the client.
10.2 The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from and related to the contractual relationship between the contractor and client shall be the official address of the contractor in Aschaffenburg.
10.3 Should a provision or a part of a provision be or become partly or completely invalid, the effectiveness of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected." "Alptekin Personalservice GmbH
(as at 13.01.2014)

Alptekin Personalservice GmbH
(as at 13.01.2014)





Elektroinstallateur/in

Fr unseren Kunden in Darmstadt suchen wir 2 Elekt...



Industriemechaniker (m/w)

Fr unseren Kunden in Alzenau suchen wir Indust...



» Display all job vacancies

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)



1. Arbeitsrechtliche Beziehungen
1.1 Der Abschluss eines Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsvertrages (im Folgenden „AÜG“) begründet keine arbeitsrechtliche Beziehung zwischen dem Zeitarbeitnehmer und dem Auftraggeber. Arbeitgeber ist der Auftragsnehmer.
1.2 Für die Dauer des Einsatzes bei dem Auftraggeber obliegt diesem die Ausübung des arbeitsbezogenen Weisungsrechts. Der Auftraggeber wird dem Zeitarbeitnehmer nur solche Tätigkeiten zuweisen, die dem mit dem Auftragnehmer vertraglich vereinbarten Tätigkeitsbereich unterliegen und die dem Ausbildungsstand des jeweiligen Zeitarbeitnehmers entsprechen. Im Übrigen verbleibt das Direktionsrecht bei dem Auftragnehmer.
1.3 Der Zeitarbeitnehmer ist zur Geheimhaltung aller Geschäftsangelegenheiten des Auftraggebers sowohl während als auch nach Beendigung der Überlassung verpflichtet.

2. Fürsorge-/Mitwirkungspflichten des Auftraggebers/Arbeitsschutzmaßnahmen
2.1 Der Auftraggeber übernimmt die Fürsorgepflicht im Zusammenhang mit Arbeitsschutzmaßnahmen am Beschäftigungsort des Zeitarbeitnehmers. Er stellt den Auftragnehmer insoweit von sämtlichen Ansprüchen des Zeitarbeitnehmers sowie sonstiger Dritter frei, die aus einer nicht oder nicht ausreichenden Wahrnehmung dieser Pflicht resultieren.
2.2 Der Auftraggeber wird sicherstellen, dass die am Beschäftigungsort des Zeitarbeitnehmers geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften des Arbeitsschutzrechts (insbesondere Arbeitszeit und Arbeitssicherheit) eingehalten werden. Der Auftraggeber wird den Zeitarbeitnehmer vor Beginn seiner Tätigkeit einweisen und über etwaig bestehende besondere Gefahren der zu verrichtenden Tätigkeit sowie Maßnahmen zu deren Abwendung aufklären. Der Auftraggeber gestattet dem Auftragnehmer nach vorheriger Absprache den Zutritt zum Tätigkeitsort der Zeitarbeitnehmer, um sich von der Einhaltung der arbeitssicherheitstechnischen Maßnahmen zu überzeugen.
2.3 Bei einem Arbeitsunfall des Zeitarbeitnehmers ist der Auftragnehmer unverzüglich zu benachrichtigen.

3. Zurückweisung/Austausch von Zeitarbeitnehmern
3.1 Der Auftraggeber ist berechtigt einen Zeitarbeitnehmer durch schriftliche Erklärung gegenüber dem Auftragnehmer zurückzuweisen, wenn ein Grund vorliegt, der den Auftragnehmer zu einer außerordentlichen Kündigung des Arbeitsverhältnisses mit dem Zeitarbeitnehmer berechtigen würde. Im Falle der Zurückweisung ist der Auftragnehmer berechtigt, andere fachlich gleichwertige Zeitarbeitnehmer an den Auftraggeber zu überlassen.
3.2 Stellt der Auftraggeber innerhalb der ersten vier Stunden fest, dass der überlassene Zeitarbeitnehmer nicht für die vorgesehene Tätigkeit geeignet ist und besteht er auf Austausch, werden ihm, nach vorheriger Rücksprache, bis zu vier Arbeitsstunden nicht berechnet.
3.3 Darüber hinaus ist der Auftragnehmer jederzeit berechtigt, aus organisatorischen oder gesetzlichen Gründen an den Auftraggeber überlassene Zeitarbeitnehmer auszutauschen und fachlich gleichwertige Zeitarbeitnehmer zu überlassen.

4. Leistungshindernisse/Rücktritt
4.1 Der Auftragnehmer wird ganz oder zeitweise von seiner Leistungspflicht befreit, wenn und soweit die Überlassung von Zeitarbeitnehmern durch außergewöhnliche Umstände, die nicht durch den Auftragnehmer schuldhaft verursacht wurden, dauernd oder zeitweise unmöglich oder unzumutbar erschwert wird (z.B. durch Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen im Unternehmen des Auftraggebers oder –nehmers (Streik, Aussperrung, etc.), hoheitliche Maßnahmen, Naturkatastrophen u. ä.). Darüber hinaus ist der Auftragnehmer in den genannten Fällen berechtigt, vom AÜG zurückzutreten.
4.2 Nimmt der Zeitarbeitnehmer seine Tätigkeit entgegen der Vereinbarung nicht oder nicht zeitgerecht auf, wird der Auftraggeber den Auftragnehmer unverzüglich unterrichten. Der Auftragnehmer wird sich nach besten Kräften bemühen, kurzfristig eine Ersatzkraft zu stellen. Unterbleibt die unverzügliche Anzeige durch den Auftraggeber, stehen diesem Ansprüche aus und im Zusammenhang mit der nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig erfolgten Aufnahme der Tätigkeit durch den Zeitarbeitnehmer gegen den Auftragnehmer nicht zu.

5. Abrechnung
5.1 Bei sämtlichen von dem Auftragnehmer angegebenen Verrechnungssätzen handelt es sich um Nettoangaben. Der Auftragnehmer wird dem Auftraggeber bei Beendigung des Auftrages - bei fortdauernder Überlassung wöchentlich - eine Rechnung unter Ausweis der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer stellen, es sei denn die Parteien vereinbaren ausdrücklich eine abweichende Abrechnungsweise.
5.2 Änderungen des Einsatzortes sowie des Arbeitsbereiches berechtigen den Auftragnehmer zur Änderung des Stundenverrechnungssatzes.
5.3 Der Auftragnehmer nimmt die Abrechnung nach Maßgabe der von dem Zeitarbeitnehmer überlassenen und von dem Auftraggeber wöchentlich unterschriebenen Stundennachweise vor. Bei einer täglichen oder wöchentlichen Arbeitszeit des Zeitarbeitnehmers, die über die bei dem Auftraggeber geltende regelmäßige tägliche bzw. wöchentliche Arbeitszeit hinausgeht, wird der Auftragnehmer Überstundenzuschläge entsprechend der im Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsvertrag getroffenen Vereinbarung berechnen. Gleiches gilt für die Berechnung von Feiertags-, Schicht-, Nachtarbeits- und anderen tariflich vorgesehenen Zuschlägen. Für den Fall, dass dem Auftragnehmer Stundennachweise zur Abrechnung nicht vorgelegt werden und dies auf ein Verhalten des Auftraggebers zurückgeht, ist der Auftragnehmer berechtigt, im Streitfalle eine tägliche Arbeitszeit des Zeitarbeitnehmers zu berechnen, die der maximalen täglichen Arbeitszeit von Arbeitnehmern nach dem Arbeitszeitgesetz in der jeweils geltenden Fassung entspricht (§ 3 ArbZG). Dem Auftraggeber bleibt in diesen Fällen vorbehalten, eine geringere Beschäftigungsdauer des Zeitarbeitnehmers nachzuweisen.
5.4 Die Rechnungsbeträge sind mit Zugang der Rechnung bei dem Auftraggeber sofort – ohne Abzug - fällig und zahlbar.
5.5 Im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges des Auftraggebers ist der Auftragnehmer berechtigt, den gesetzlichen Verzugszins, mindestens jedoch 5 % p. a. über dem Basiszins der Deutschen Bundesbank bzw. des an seiner Stelle tretenden Finanzierungsinstrumentes der europäischen Zentralbank zu berechnen.

6. Aufrechnung/Zurückbehaltungsrecht/Abtretung
Ein Aufrechnungs- bzw. Zurückbehaltungsrecht des Auftraggebers besteht nur für Forderungen, die schriftlich anerkannt oder rechtskräftig festgestellt wurden.

7. Gewährleistung/Haftung
7.1 Der Auftragnehmer steht dafür ein, dass die überlassenen Zeitarbeitnehmer allgemein für die vorgesehenen Tätigkeiten geeignet sind; er ist jedoch zur Nachprüfung von Arbeitspapieren, insbesondere von Zeugnissen der Zeitarbeitnehmer, auf Ihre Richtigkeit hin und zur Einholung von polizeilichen Führungszeugnissen nicht verpflichtet.
7.2 Der Auftragnehmer haftet nicht für durch Zeitarbeitnehmer anlässlich ihrer Tätigkeit bei dem Auftraggeber verursachte Schäden, es sei denn dem Auftragnehmer fällt ein vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Auswahlverschulden zur Last. Im Übrigen ist die Haftung des Auftragnehmers auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt. Dies gilt sowohl für gesetzliche als auch für vertragliche Haftungstatbestände, insbesondere im Falle des Verzuges, der Unmöglichkeit, des Unvermögens, der Pflichtverletzung oder in Fällen der unerlaubten Handlung. Bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit einfacher Erfüllungsgehilfen haftet der Auftragnehmer darüber hinaus nur für vorhersehbare Schäden.

8. Übernahme von Zeitarbeitnehmern/ Vermittlungsprovision
8.1 Eine Vermittlung liegt unwiderleglich vor, wenn der Auftraggeber oder ein mit ihm rechtlich oder wirtschaftlich verbundenes Unternehmen während der Dauer des AÜG mit dem Zeitarbeitnehmer ein Arbeitsverhältnis eingeht. Eine Vermittlung liegt auch dann vor, wenn der Auftraggeber oder ein mit ihm rechtlich oder wirtschaftlich verbundenes Unternehmen innerhalb von 12 Monaten nach Beendigung der Überlassung mit dem Zeitarbeitnehmer ein Arbeitsverhältnis eingeht. Dem Auftraggeber bleibt in diesem Fall der Nachweis vorbehalten, dass der Abschluss des Arbeitsverhältnisses nicht aufgrund der vorangegangenen Überlassung erfolgt ist. Eine Vermittlung liegt ebenfalls unwiderleglich vor, wenn der Auftraggeber oder ein mit ihm rechtlich oder wirtschaftlich verbundenes Unternehmen direkt nach der Herstellung des Kontaktes zu dem Bewerber durch den Auftragnehmer ohne eine vorherige Überlassung ein Arbeitsverhältnis eingeht.
8.2 Der Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, dem Auftragnehmer mitzuteilen, ob und wann ein Arbeitsvertrag abgeschlossen wurde. Wenn im Streitfall der Auftragnehmer Indizien glaubhaft macht, die ein Arbeitsverhältnis zwischen dem Auftraggeber und dem Zeitarbeitnehmer vermuten lassen, trägt der Auftraggeber die Beweislast dafür, dass ein Arbeitsverhältnis nicht eingegangen wurde.
8.3 Im Fall des 8.1 hat der Auftraggeber eine Vermittlungsprovision an den Auftragnehmer zu zahlen. Befristete Arbeitsverhältnisse sind im gleichen Umfang provisionspflichtig wie unbefristete Arbeitsverhältnisse. Die Höhe der Vermittlungsprovision beträgt bei direkter Übernahme des Zeitarbeitnehmers ohne vorherige Überlassung 2,5 Bruttomonatsgehälter. Bei einer Übernahme während der Überlassung beträgt die Vermittlungsprovision bei einer Übernahme innerhalb der ersten drei Monate der Überlassung 2 Bruttomonatsgehälter, bei einer Übernahme innerhalb von sechs Monaten 1,5 Bruttomonatsgehälter, bei einer Übernahme innerhalb von neun Monaten 1 Bruttomonatsgehalt und bei einer Übernahme innerhalb von zwölf Monaten 0,5 Bruttomonatsgehälter. Nach dem zwölften Monat wird keine Vermittlungsprovision fällig.
8.4 Berechnungsgrundlage der Vermittlungsprovision ist das zwischen dem Auftraggeber und dem Zeitarbeitnehmer vereinbarte Bruttomonatsgehalt mindestens aber das zwischen dem Auftragnehmer und dem Zeitarbeitnehmer vereinbarte Bruttomonatsgehalt. Der Auftraggeber legt dem Auftragnehmer eine Kopie des unterschriebenen Arbeitsvertrages vor. Bei Unterbrechungen in der Überlassung ist der Beginn der letzten Überlassung vor Begründung des Arbeitsverhältnisses maßgeblich. Die Vermittlungsprovision ist zzgl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer zu zahlen. Die Provision ist nach Erhalt der Rechnung sofort – ohne Abzug – fällig und zahlbar.
8.5 Wird der Mitarbeiter aufgrund eines freien Mitarbeitervertrages bzw. eines Vertrages mit einem Selbständigen für den Auftraggeber tätig, gelten die Bestimmungen entsprechend mit der Maßgabe, dass anstatt des Bruttomonatsgehaltes das zwischen dem Auftraggeber und dem Mitarbeiter vereinbarte monatliche Honorar die Basis der Berechnungsgrundlage bildet.

9. Vertragslaufzeit/Kündigung
9.1 Soweit der AÜG nicht befristet geschlossen wurde, läuft er auf unbestimmte Dauer. Der AÜG kann von beiden Seiten mit einer Frist von einer Woche zum Wochenende gekündigt werden. Jede Kündigung bedarf der Schriftform, wobei abweichend von § 126 BGB die Übersendung einer E-Mail oder eines Telefaxes ausreicht.
9.2 Davon unberührt bleibt das Recht zur fristlosen Kündigung. Der Auftragnehmer ist insbesondere zur fristlosen Kündigung dieser Vereinbarung berechtigt, wenn a) die Eröffnung des Insolvenzverfahrens über das Vermögen des Auftraggebers beantragt ist, ein Insolvenzverfahren eröffnet oder mangels Masse abgewiesen wurde oder ein solches droht oder b) der Auftraggeber eine fällige Rechnung auch nach erfolgter Mahnung und Fristsetzung nicht ausgleicht.
9.3 Eine Kündigung des AÜG durch den Auftraggeber ist nur wirksam, wenn sie gegenüber dem Auftragnehmer ausgesprochen wird. Die überlassenen Zeitarbeitnehmer sind zur Entgegennahme von Kündigungserklärungen nicht befugt.

10. Schlussbestimmungen – Salvatorische Klausel
10.1 Änderungen und Ergänzungen des AÜG zwischen den Parteien sowie dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Die von dem Auftragnehmer überlassenen Zeitarbeitnehmer sind nicht berechtigt Änderungen, Ergänzungen oder Nebenabreden des AÜG mit dem Auftraggeber zu vereinbaren.
10.2 Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus und im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Auftragnehmer und dem Auftraggeber ist der Sitz des Auftragnehmers, Aschaffenburg.
10.3 Sollte eine Bestimmung oder ein Teil einer Bestimmung ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so berührt dies nicht die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen.

Alptekin Personalservice GmbH
(Stand 13.01.2014)





Elektroinstallateur/in

Fr unseren Kunden in Darmstadt suchen wir 2 Elekt...



Industriemechaniker (m/w)

Fr unseren Kunden in Alzenau suchen wir Indust...



» Alle Stellenangebote anzeigen